HOOCĄK WAAZIIJA HACI
LANGUAGE DIVISION
Menu
  • Your thoughts matter. Please fill out the survey below to help us better serve you.
    Wa’iniiginapsana!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Falcon, Samson
Hiwicožu
Language Apprentice Program Manager
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Samson.Falcon@ho-chunk.com

Bird, Bonnie
Hatakmąąnįwi
LAP Team Leader/Supervisor
Location: Tomah Office
Email: Bonnie.Bird@ho-chunk.com

DeBoer, Dana
Nąącgewocexįwį
LAP Team Leader/Supervisor
Location: Tomah Office
Dana.DeBoer@ho-chunk.com

Blackdeer II, Randall
Nąątisak
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Randall.Blackdeer@ho-chunk.com

Day, Kirsten
MąąxiHanąąžįį
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Kirsten.Day@ho-chunk.com

Goodbear, Julia
Wamąąksgaawi
Language Apprentice
Location: Wisconsin Dells (HOW)
Email: Julia.Goodbear@ho-chunk.com

Goodbear, Rosalene
Nįįžuxoocgewi
Language Apprentice
Location: Wisconsin Dells (HOW)
Email: Rosalene.Goodbear@ho-chunk.com

Greendeer Jr, Conroy
Sgįįgre
Language Apprentice
Location: Tomah
Email: Conroy.Greendeer@ho-chunk.com

McCaskey, Andrea
HaasHonįwį
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Andrea.McCaskey@ho-chunk.com

Munden, Shena
Hiinų
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Shena.Munden@ho-chunk.com

RedEagle, Laura
Caaxsepsgaawi
Language Apprentice
Location: Madison Area
Email: Laura.RedEagle@ho-chunk.com

Smith, Winter
CaaŠuuc
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Winter.Smith@ho-chunk.com

White Eagle, Cameron
Giisgaamąąnį
Language Apprentice
Location: Nekoosa (Community Building)
Email: Cameron.White@ho-chunk.com

Winneshiek, Levi
Mooraje
Language Apprentice
Location: Black River Falls Office
Email: Levi.Winneshiek@ho-chunk.com

Lowe III,  Chloris
Kerejų ΄sepka
Language Apprentice
Location: Mauston Office
Email: Chloris.Lowe@ho-chunk.com

  • Your thoughts matter. Please fill out the survey below to help us better serve you.
    Wa’iniiginapsana!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.