• Your thoughts matter. Please fill out the survey below to help us better serve you.
    Wa’iniiginapsana!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Thunder, Adrienne
Ahuginaiwi
Language Division Program Manager
Email: Adrienne.Thunder@ho-chunk.com

Ramer, Dawn
Hąpok
Office Manager
Email: Dawn.Ramer@ho-chunk.com

Falcon, Jessi
Horakireį
Education Coordinator
Email: Jessi.Cleveland@ho-chunk.com

Corey Hindley Sr.
Ahugišįšįga
General Laborer
Email: Corey.hindley@ho-chunk.com

Dick, Chester
Caaxšep Xųnų
Language Support Specialist
Email: Dick.Chester@ho-chunk.com

George Greendeer
Ho’xįįk
Project Specialist
Email: George.Greendeer@ho-chunk.com